Reviews about us

Reviews

Perfect World International

darkshame2

they did a very good job getting my gold for me and I recommend it to anyone

18.03.2019 18:34

Perfect World International

Jonny

Great fast service great idea

17.03.2019 18:58

Perfect World International

Logan

Fast polite professional promt and always delivers 10/10 everytime

12.03.2019 21:34

Perfect World International

MasterBlaster

great fast service i will use all the time very secure

26.01.2019 14:33

Perfect World International

Umaru

Its better than in game trade. Fast and reliable.

17.01.2019 21:07

Perfect World International

Russ

have used on multiple occassions, very professional and quick! A++

11.01.2019 18:08

Perfect World International

lilian

Excellent service and a bang for a buck. If you ever need coins fast and from a trusting site then step no further then Jenzogames.com. They are your guys.

04.01.2019 22:51

Perfect World International

LootAtMyBody

its safe , can have a try , thanks

29.12.2018 16:32

Perfect World International

Lettia

Really good&fast Service! Perfect :)

17.12.2018 13:09

Perfect World International

notty

the best and the best

16.12.2018 19:59

Perfect World International

NC

Very fast, and no beating around the bush. I love straight forward transactions. I will definitely be using this again!!!

10.12.2018 23:57

Perfect World International

Serilda

Service is somewhat sporadic.... First time using the service was great, second time around not so much. Very long wait time.....

20.11.2018 19:11

Perfect World International

kittidet

very great true hero of banker

02.11.2018 11:12

Perfect World International

notty

the best and the best the true hero

23.10.2018 19:25

Perfect World International

nottyjung

how to buy gold i need gold what the prize is?

22.10.2018 18:21

Perfect World International

esdeer

wszystko gra, moŇľna kupowac

01.09.2018 02:17

Perfect World International

Src

Fast responses and fast processes,, Recommended

21.08.2018 13:58

Perfect World International

MsKool

definitely worth trying...was wondering what the fuss was about ...was fast and efficient ...ty guys

18.07.2018 12:49

Perfect World International

Veno_Fuego

I certify JENZOGAMES as the best page to buy coins in PWI ... I bought coins for my account and the purchase was satisfyingly good. thanks JENZOGAMES for being legal!

15.07.2018 20:31

Perfect World International

Emilia

Went smoothly. Took a bit longer then the normal apparently. Guess be patient, they came through on their payment 100%

14.07.2018 13:35

Perfect World International

bryan

I thought this service was good - and very helpful when I was not understanding. it was nice and fast and straightforward when I understood what to do

12.07.2018 21:56

Perfect World International

ReVoluTion

pay throuh paypal 100$ and got my coins after 5 min, ty guys!

08.07.2018 21:30

Perfect World International

Reisi

Great service and near-instant delivery! Thank you so much! -Etherblade Server

05.07.2018 23:31

Perfect World International

Sennative

Server: Twilight Temple Thank you so much, I was a little nervous, but the reassurance I felt from seller really helped the transaction go smoothly! I received exactly what I paid for, and that is what makes Jenzogames.com Much different for the rest of these cash4coins sites! I appreciate the efficiency, and honesty that came from the seller! Again, Thank you!

01.07.2018 18:11

Perfect World International

tigriux

Good service. Friendly and fast.

24.06.2018 21:57

Perfect World International

Knight

great service and fast delivery, thxs

22.06.2018 16:41

Perfect World International

SteelOkm

Fast delivery 100m coins! TY

19.06.2018 17:56

Perfect World International

Toki

Nice

04.03.2018 19:30

Perfect World International

Andrew

Everything came quickly. I will apply again.

29.10.2017 12:30

Perfect World International

Tim

I liked the service very much. We contacted very quickly, we spoke politely. Service at altitude!

29.10.2017 12:23

Perfect World International

Ann

I decided to buy a coins through this site. I thought that the divorce, but the Yuan came in 3 minutes.

18.10.2017 00:00

Write a review